🍎Cocky Suit | Harlow Layneđź“š

👔 🔥 Cocky Suit by @harl0wlayne is AVAILABLE NOW. This steamy, office romance is the perfect blend of swoony, sweet, smoking hot and funny! Kingston and Pria’s story is sure to be one of your favorite reads this summer.👔 🔥⠀

â €

Sexy. Demanding. Cocky. â €

â €

All words I would use to describe Kingston Avery. â €

The owner of Avery Capital Holdings— and my new boss. ⠀

â €

It was tempting enough working together everyday, but ignoring his wicked promises under his roof was impossible. â €

â €

But the company had a zero fraternization policy, and things were already complicated enough. â €

â €

I needed to focus on doing my job. â €

And avoid doing my boss. â €

â €

Kingston wasn’t just another suit… â €

He was a cocky suit. â €

And when the suit came off, â €

He was a man who could steal my heart. â €

â €

Gorgeous. Attentive. Compassionate.â €

â €

I just hope it didn’t cost me my career.â €

â €

đź‘  Add to TBR: http://bit.ly/CockySuitGRâ €

đź‘” Universal Link: https://smarturl.it/CockySuit

🎧 Audible Link: https://amzn.to/2ZnEoCv

#cockysuit #cockyheroclub #stuckupsuit #cockybastard #vikeeland #penelopeward #officeromance #interracialromance #harlowlayne #romanceauthor #romcomâ €#readforfree

#AvailableNow #KindleUnlimited #KU #HEARomance #SheReads #BookAddict #KindleBooks #Bookish #Biblio #Bibliophile #BooksBooksBooks #BookishAF #RomanceReads #BookBoyfriend #TeamHarlowsGirls #BookObsessed #SupportIndieAuthors #IndieAuthors #IndieReaders @cr8zysockbookblockâ €